My-Kerala

Message Board Home Tree Login / Register Search Latest Messages Start Format Help Email-Us

Nurses to Saudi Arabia

Kerala Forum: Kerala Marketplace Classifieds : ODEPC to recruit nurses to UAE: Nurses to Saudi Arabia
By Anonymous on Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 02:52 pm: Edit Post

Hi,
Any one got any information regarding the joining for the selected nurses(through ODEPC) to saudhi Arabia.

When I enquired they are telling the process is pending with Visa stamping and will further proceed after Holy Ramzan only.

Please Share your information.

By Anonymous on Monday, April 26, 2010 - 10:05 pm: Edit Post

Dear Sir,
I want to know how to get the application form and how to
register because I would like to find a job in UAE
or any other gulf countries.So I would like to contact
ODEPC for selection.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Thanking you
gigo v joy

By daisy rani on Thursday, April 07, 2011 - 08:50 am: Edit Post

i am a staff nurse i want to get information from odepc about nurses.i want to know how to get form and how to register because i would like to find a job in UAE or any other gulf countries. so i would like to contact ODEPC FOR SELECTION.i hope to hear from you soon . thanking you .

By Jipson George on Sunday, September 04, 2011 - 10:23 pm: Edit Post

Dear sir,
I have completed my GNM course and having 6 years of experienc and looking jobs in middle east countries.I would like to register in your site.Plase help me.

thanking you.

By Soniya Mackson on Friday, September 09, 2011 - 08:13 am: Edit Post

My name is Soniya Mackson,am working as a staff nurse(GNM) in Kerala one Privite Hospital.Befor 3months(July 01,2011) am passed the Saudi Concil Exam (Prometric).I would like to find a Job in Saudi Arabia.

By maithily raghunadh on Saturday, October 01, 2011 - 08:09 am: Edit Post

my name is maithily reghunath working in apollo hospital chennai.i have 3 year experience.i would like to register your site.